Shop
0 Item(s)

~ Serving the Portland MI area for all your floral needs ~

Customer Reviews
COUNTRY CUPBOARD FLORAL
Local Portland, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

They did a wonderful job. Thank you very much!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering was convenient. Confirmations received promptly by email. Saw arrangement a few days later and it was just as pictured.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

excellent work! the flowers made her day!
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering online was so easy, and the arrangement sent to the funeral home was larger and even more lush and beautiful than portrayed on the website. Thank you for exceeding our expectations!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

As always not disappointed with the wonderful service and product from Country Cupboard. Keep it up Stacey!
Date: Oct 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you, for your prompt and professional, results. You built a beautiful vase of roses, and delivered as requested. That was a wonderful flower experience.......Ed
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The vase of flowers Kathy ordered the morning of my birthday was beautiful! Country Cupboard is a great place to get gifts or flowers. Thankyou JoAnn
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Friendly, courteous and helpful
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers! Thank you very much!
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement as always.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Super fast, super friendly delivery! A very beautiful way to say Happy 36th Anniversary to my sweetheart. Thanks!
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very good service
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant you sent was absolutely beautuful, thank so much. As always service perfect! Thanks Stacy
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome service and great selection!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I always receive beautiful arrangements, with very fragrant flowers!! And such wonderful service! From the prompt delivery, to their attention to detail, Country Cupboard is always top notch.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

very fast service - great job - would recommend!!
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I loved the on-line ordering service as it was very convenient and easy to use. The flower arrangement ordered was beautiful and delivered on time as requested. I would use the service again. Thank-you Lisa Belt
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding--incredibly fast turnaround, beautiful arrangement. Perfect experience. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding--incredibly fast turnaround, beautiful arrangement. Perfect experience. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding--incredibly fast turnaround, beautiful arrangement. Perfect experience. Thank you!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Lost track of time and thought that 1-800 you know who would save me from myself. No can do from every flower service that says they can deliver in one day. My sis lives between Westphalia and Portland and she recommended your shop. Wow it was easy and you came through for me. Thank you so much????
Date: Aug 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered Sunflowers for my sister's birthday. She said the arrangement was perfectly sunny with a personalized touch. Thanks so much Country Cupboard! Your service is appreciated.
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys made it easy for a granddaughter in Texas to have flowers delivered to her grandmother in Portland! Thank you!
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent!
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were great and the service exceptional.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Called and knew exactly what I wanted. Sent me a pic of the final product and it was beautiful. Worked with my budget. Was very happy!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The best service I have ever delt with, thank you so much!! And my wife and mom loved the flowers!!!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were fresh and were almost exactly as pictured online. Would not hesitate to purchase from Country Cupboard Floral in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Portland, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COUNTRY CUPBOARD FLORAL
1335 E. Grand River Ave
Portland, MI. 48875
Local: (517) 647-7320

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase